Contato

Horário de funcionamento
Segunda à sexta-feira, das 6h45 às 19h00
Tel: (11) 5087-3550

Equipe:
biblioteca@colband.com.br

Elvira Cristina Pescarollo – CRB-8/9346
elvira.pescarollo@colband.com.br
Pedro Fernandes da Silva – CRB-8/9347
pedro.silva@colband.com.br
Renato Tadeu Conceição – CRB-8/9345
renato.conceicao@colband.com.br
Adaildon Cardoso de Oliveira
adaildon.oliveira@colband.com.br
Oswaldo dos Santos Quinta
oswaldo.quinta@colband.com.br
Clemente Teixeira
clemente.teixeira@colband.com.br
Sheila Ackermann
sheila.ackermann@colband.com.br
Nilmar Araújo
nilmar.araujo@colband.com.br

equipe_biblioteca